• Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Candace Dugdale

    April 22, 2019

    Between Juli and Karl they both made this experience seamless. The loan was closed in about 5 weeks from the time I first starting completing documents. This can be shared if my initials are used not my whole name. thanks

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    David Dugdale

    April 19, 2019

    very easy to work with , has everything explained and easy to understand

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Michelle Wood

    April 15, 2019

    Julie was great and easy to work with. This is the second time I have used her and had I not had a super experience before I would not have called her back for the current loan. She is just great all around. Made the process seamless.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Alexander Wardian

    April 1, 2019

    Juli was very helpful getting us the loan we needed. There were several bumps in the road along the way but Juli was a great resource and helped us immediately with any problem. She was very patient with us and took extra time to explain the processes to us as first time home buyers. I believe we would not have our house if we didnt use Juli.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Tonia Easton

    March 30, 2019

    Julie is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She has knack for guiding us through the process.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jeff Easton

    March 29, 2019

    Juli is always on top of the process. She has been doing this for a long time and has weathered many changes in the system without a hiccup. She always presents many options for us. Her team of support people are always on top of what is needed. I know there are alot of "Cheaper" loans out there but I have researched some of these programs and they will not commit to a firm number when it comes to closing costs. I always know the worst case scenario with Juli and I have never been surprised.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Alex Escobedo

    March 18, 2019

    She was very informative. She was fast and organized we got in and out.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Stephanie Davis

    December 29, 2018

    Juli made this buying process as easy and stress free for us as she could. She's there for you 100% all the way through and will answer any questions you have no matter how stupid or small they may seem to you. Thank you Juli for everything!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda Price

    December 9, 2018

    Juli was so friendly and great to work with. She made all the processes so easy. She kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mario Garcia

    October 22, 2018

    Juli made a possible deal breaker into a sure thing by utilizing her vast experience to guide me through to a successful closing.