• Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Steven R

    March 23, 2020

    Juli was extremely helpful through the entire process! She was always there to answer our questions and educated us on what was best for our family. I would highly recommend Juli and her team!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jerrold R

    March 21, 2020

    Have worked with Juli J for years! Through that time we have become friends. She is a true professional with a caring heart. Will continue to work our deals with our FRIEND Juli J.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Wilma R

    March 19, 2020

    Juli was Awesome. She is knowledgeable, patient, and easy to work with. She has closed several personal deals for me and closed deals for my real estate clients.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Parker S

    February 14, 2020

    Juli worked extremely hard to help me. She is kind, caring and was communicative weekends and evenings. Juli produced a PQF at 9pm on a Saturday night and it made the difference in me getting the home of my dreams. I would highly recommend Juli for anyone looking for lending.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Chad D

    February 10, 2020

    I am a Realtor that has worked with Juli multiple times and the process how's always gone well with no hold ups. So it was an easy choice to use her for our home refinance. The process went smoothly and we will continue to refer Juli to the buyers we work with.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Christopher P

    February 10, 2020

    Super responsive

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Robin M

    February 7, 2020

    Juli was very knowledgeable at knowing exactly what was needed from me. She was quick to respond and very pleasant to work with. You can tell she has years of experience doing what she does. I will recommend her to anyone I know who is in the market for a home.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Cara D

    February 7, 2020

    Juli was so great to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable, on top of things and gets things done. She's also a pleasure to speak with. We made a big change to our loan in the 9th hour and she accommodated it easily. She also came to our signing to make sure all our questions were answered. I've never had another lender do that!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Geneviere D

    February 3, 2020

    It was my first time buying a house. I appreciated having someone that took good care of me and made me feel comfortable and valued. Juli was detail oriented, thorough, accommodating, friendly, and efficient. She established great communication from the beginning and was consistent every step of the way. I feel lucky to have worked with her.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    HIllary G

    January 31, 2020

    Awesome!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Elena L

    January 28, 2020

    Juli is amazing! She was so great at explaining everything that was happening every step of the way through our loan process. If we had any questions or concerns she quickly answered them and put our minds at ease. We cannot thank her enough for always making us feel that we were not only her clients, but also her friends. She really made us feel that she was looking out for our best interest through this entire process.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jeffrey L

    January 18, 2020

    We really didn't have to do anything except provide the documents in a timely manner. Juli came highly regarded by a co-worker and we are glad we made the call to her. She knew what was best for us and applied her expertise at every opportunity. Great experience

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mario G

    January 11, 2020

    This was the third time I have had the pleasure of working with Juli on a mortgage. Juli won my trust from the first transaction and reinforced that trust with encouraging me to remain patient as she watched the market to find me the best situation to refinance. I sincerely appreciate the ease with which she took me through the mortgage process...again.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Laura F

    December 17, 2019

    Juli is Awesone to work with. She makes the process stress free. I dont know her business very well. Is why depending on someone who does is key. Anytime I had any kind of question she never hesitated to help me understand. Personable and well spoken. Defiantly a recommendation worth sharing -for sure.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Anthony W

    December 17, 2019

    Juli is so wonderful, her positive sprite rubs off on her clients. Juli continued to communicate each step as the process moved forwarded. She made you feel that you where part of her team and not just a number in the system. I will continue to seek out her services in the future.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Randall W

    December 13, 2019

    Julie, has become more than an agent she had become a trusted friend. We trust her explicitly with the greatest purchase we will ever make because we know she is honest, professional, and has integrity. She has handled our financial needs for 5 years and will continue to handle our affairs for years to come. We refer her to as many people as we know need help because we are confident they will receive the same care we have.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Rachel G

    November 30, 2019

    I would highly recommend Juli to anyone. She took extra time to walk us through any concerns we had regarding the mortgage process. Not only was she readily available to us, Juli also made herself open to communication with our realtor. Making the whole process seamless! We couldn’t be happier with our experience with her.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas T

    November 25, 2019

    It was totally painless, everything went smoothly and no issues. Very pleased.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas C

    November 7, 2019

    Great service

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    David M

    November 1, 2019

    Juli J was patient, responsive and knowledgable. Great job!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ambre T

    October 21, 2019

    Juli is with you every step of the way. She explains things and communicates next steps. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jennifer K

    October 21, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Bjorn M

    October 11, 2019

    Juli made what can be a confusing process quick and easy. Any question I had she answered immediately, day or night!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jessica M

    October 11, 2019

    Juli was fantastic and made everything easy! We would highly recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Susanne M

    October 9, 2019

    Juli was instrumental in assisting us with closing on our home within 30 days. Juli kept us informed and was extremely professional and patient since we were from out of the state.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas M

    October 7, 2019

    From start to finish the whole process was painless ! We were kept informed throughout the entire process!.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Annette P

    August 28, 2019

    Juli is very on top of things, and made a slightly tricky mortgage go through. She is very tenacious and knows her stuff! Thanks so much for your help.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Donald F

    August 21, 2019

    Juli bent over backwards and went out of her way constantly to make sure our financing was in place to close early on our new home. We moved from out of state, and without her we would have been forced to live out of a hotel for longer while things got sorted out. She overdelivered and got us into our home sooner to avoid that, and worked tirelessly to make sure there were no hiccups on her end. Thank you Juli!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda F

    August 21, 2019

    Working with Juli was amazing. She was constantly available for questions, followed up quickly and worked so hard to get us in our new home. She genuinely cares about her clients and I would highly recommended her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Devin S

    July 9, 2019

    Juli goes above & beyond to help. I needed multiple pre-approvals written, any in a timely manner. She always responded, evening, weekends immediately. I’m not sure of her position, but she should be training others, and get a RAISE! Best experience I’ve ever had with a lending institution.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Daniel L

    June 25, 2019

    Juli has patiently worked with me for over two years through multiple contracts that fell through. We finally closed a few weeks ago, and I will use her again for my next closing. I chose to work with her because she is extremely knowledgable, proactive, trustworthy, and thorough. Highly recommend to any of my friends and family

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Nicole G

    May 26, 2019

    Julii provided several loan options and explained them in detail. She was always available to answer my questions with no delays in her response. The day of signing when the titile company did not have docs ready when they had been provided to them weeks in advance, and they waited until I was there to even look for them; Juli jumped right in to make sure the signing still happened that day. Juli cares about her clients and goes the extra Mille to ensure they have a positive experience.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Candace D

    April 22, 2019

    Between Juli and Karl they both made this experience seamless. The loan was closed in about 5 weeks from the time I first starting completing documents. This can be shared if my initials are used not my whole name. thanks

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    David D

    April 19, 2019

    very easy to work with , has everything explained and easy to understand

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Michelle W

    April 15, 2019

    Julie was great and easy to work with. This is the second time I have used her and had I not had a super experience before I would not have called her back for the current loan. She is just great all around. Made the process seamless.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Alexander W

    April 1, 2019

    Juli was very helpful getting us the loan we needed. There were several bumps in the road along the way but Juli was a great resource and helped us immediately with any problem. She was very patient with us and took extra time to explain the processes to us as first time home buyers. I believe we would not have our house if we didnt use Juli.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Tonia E

    March 30, 2019

    Julie is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She has knack for guiding us through the process.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jeff E

    March 29, 2019

    Juli is always on top of the process. She has been doing this for a long time and has weathered many changes in the system without a hiccup. She always presents many options for us. Her team of support people are always on top of what is needed. I know there are alot of "Cheaper" loans out there but I have researched some of these programs and they will not commit to a firm number when it comes to closing costs. I always know the worst case scenario with Juli and I have never been surprised.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Alex E

    March 18, 2019

    She was very informative. She was fast and organized we got in and out.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Stephanie D

    December 29, 2018

    Juli made this buying process as easy and stress free for us as she could. She's there for you 100% all the way through and will answer any questions you have no matter how stupid or small they may seem to you. Thank you Juli for everything!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda P

    December 9, 2018

    Juli was so friendly and great to work with. She made all the processes so easy. She kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mario G

    October 22, 2018

    Juli made a possible deal breaker into a sure thing by utilizing her vast experience to guide me through to a successful closing.