• Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas C

    November 7, 2019

    Great service

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    David M

    November 1, 2019

    Juli J was patient, responsive and knowledgable. Great job!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Ambre T

    October 21, 2019

    Juli is with you every step of the way. She explains things and communicates next steps. A pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Bjorn M

    October 11, 2019

    Juli made what can be a confusing process quick and easy. Any question I had she answered immediately, day or night!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jessica M

    October 11, 2019

    Juli was fantastic and made everything easy! We would highly recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Susanne M

    October 9, 2019

    Juli was instrumental in assisting us with closing on our home within 30 days. Juli kept us informed and was extremely professional and patient since we were from out of the state.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Thomas M

    October 7, 2019

    From start to finish the whole process was painless ! We were kept informed throughout the entire process!.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Annette P

    August 28, 2019

    Juli is very on top of things, and made a slightly tricky mortgage go through. She is very tenacious and knows her stuff! Thanks so much for your help.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Donald F

    August 21, 2019

    Juli bent over backwards and went out of her way constantly to make sure our financing was in place to close early on our new home. We moved from out of state, and without her we would have been forced to live out of a hotel for longer while things got sorted out. She overdelivered and got us into our home sooner to avoid that, and worked tirelessly to make sure there were no hiccups on her end. Thank you Juli!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda F

    August 21, 2019

    Working with Juli was amazing. She was constantly available for questions, followed up quickly and worked so hard to get us in our new home. She genuinely cares about her clients and I would highly recommended her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Devin S

    July 9, 2019

    Juli goes above & beyond to help. I needed multiple pre-approvals written, any in a timely manner. She always responded, evening, weekends immediately. I’m not sure of her position, but she should be training others, and get a RAISE! Best experience I’ve ever had with a lending institution.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Daniel L

    June 25, 2019

    Juli has patiently worked with me for over two years through multiple contracts that fell through. We finally closed a few weeks ago, and I will use her again for my next closing. I chose to work with her because she is extremely knowledgable, proactive, trustworthy, and thorough. Highly recommend to any of my friends and family

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Nicole G

    May 26, 2019

    Julii provided several loan options and explained them in detail. She was always available to answer my questions with no delays in her response. The day of signing when the titile company did not have docs ready when they had been provided to them weeks in advance, and they waited until I was there to even look for them; Juli jumped right in to make sure the signing still happened that day. Juli cares about her clients and goes the extra Mille to ensure they have a positive experience.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Candace D

    April 22, 2019

    Between Juli and Karl they both made this experience seamless. The loan was closed in about 5 weeks from the time I first starting completing documents. This can be shared if my initials are used not my whole name. thanks

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    David D

    April 19, 2019

    very easy to work with , has everything explained and easy to understand

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Michelle W

    April 15, 2019

    Julie was great and easy to work with. This is the second time I have used her and had I not had a super experience before I would not have called her back for the current loan. She is just great all around. Made the process seamless.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Alexander W

    April 1, 2019

    Juli was very helpful getting us the loan we needed. There were several bumps in the road along the way but Juli was a great resource and helped us immediately with any problem. She was very patient with us and took extra time to explain the processes to us as first time home buyers. I believe we would not have our house if we didnt use Juli.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Tonia E

    March 30, 2019

    Julie is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. She has knack for guiding us through the process.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Jeff E

    March 29, 2019

    Juli is always on top of the process. She has been doing this for a long time and has weathered many changes in the system without a hiccup. She always presents many options for us. Her team of support people are always on top of what is needed. I know there are alot of "Cheaper" loans out there but I have researched some of these programs and they will not commit to a firm number when it comes to closing costs. I always know the worst case scenario with Juli and I have never been surprised.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Alex E

    March 18, 2019

    She was very informative. She was fast and organized we got in and out.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Stephanie D

    December 29, 2018

    Juli made this buying process as easy and stress free for us as she could. She's there for you 100% all the way through and will answer any questions you have no matter how stupid or small they may seem to you. Thank you Juli for everything!

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Amanda P

    December 9, 2018

    Juli was so friendly and great to work with. She made all the processes so easy. She kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Juli Doyle

    Mario G

    October 22, 2018

    Juli made a possible deal breaker into a sure thing by utilizing her vast experience to guide me through to a successful closing.